maintenance of soft bed and maintenance of bedding-lc8乐橙app

maintenance of soft bed and maintenance of bedding

2019-05-06

1. many consumers who are enamored with soft beds will have concerns about difficult to care for soft beds and difficult to clean. the coat of the general fabric bed can be freely disassembled, but it is best to dry clean. if necessary, you can also spend a few hundred dollars to prepare a washable jacket for the fabric bed according to the season. in most cases, the leather bed jacket cannot be dismantled at will, but it is only necessary to wipe it with a rag and a general detergent.


2. how to clean bedding

when high-grade cotton bedding is cleaned, there will be different degrees of shrinkage under normal conditions. cotton products are easy to wrinkle, less elastic, acid and alkali resistant, so it is not suitable for long-term treatment at temperatures above 100 °c. neutral detergent should be used, bleaching agent should not be used, and the water temperature should be below 30 °c. after drying, iron at medium temperature, fold and store in a dry place.


3. about the cleaning of the pillow

latex pillows should be soaked in cold wash, gently pressed by hand and then rinsed repeatedly with water. then wrap it in cloth and absorb most of the water, then let it dry in a cool place. be careful not to expose to the sun in order to avoid deterioration of the material.

down pillow, because the feather is easy to get into the water, so it can't be washed under water. you can gently pat the pillow with your hands to keep it fluffy, and take it to the air to remove the sweat and water vapor. if the pillow is really dirty, it can be sent to a professional cleaning company for cleaning.

软床的保养及床品的维护-lc8乐橙app

软床的保养及床品的维护

2019-05-06

1.不少倾心于软床的消费者大多会有对软床难于打理、不易清洁等方面的担心。一般布艺床的外套都可以自由拆卸,但最好是干洗。如果有需要,还可以花几百元依据季节之分给布艺床再准备一个换洗的外套。大多情况下皮床外套不能随意拆卸,但只需用抹布蘸上一般的洗涤剂进行擦拭就可以了。


2.如何清洗床上用品
高档纯棉床上用品清洗时,正常情况下会有不同程度的缩水。棉制品易起皱,弹性稍逊,耐酸不耐碱,所以不宜在100℃以上的高温下长时间处理。需使用中性洗涤剂,不能用漂白剂,水温30℃以下为宜。晾干后以中温熨烫,折叠好存放于干燥处。3


3.关于枕头的清洁
乳胶枕需用冷洗精浸泡,用手轻压后再以清水反复冲洗干净。之后再以布包裹,将大部分的水分吸收后,放置阴凉处风干即可。注意切勿在太阳下暴晒,以免材料变质氧化。
羽绒枕,因为羽绒遇水易结球,故不可下水清洗,保养时可以用手轻拍枕头,使其保持蓬松,并且拿至通风处吹风,去除汗味及水汽即可。若枕头真的太脏,可送至专业清洗公司清洗。