sofa maintenance is very careful-lc8乐橙app

sofa maintenance is very careful

2019-05-06

leather sofa maintenance:


the leather sofa is relatively good in quality and the price is high. the maintenance of the leather sofa is also learned. if the maintenance is good, the service life is longer, and the maintenance is not enough, the use effect is worse. the following small series introduces several leather sofa maintenance knowledge points. for the majority of owners to learn from:


1, leather absorption is strong, should pay attention to anti-fouling, it is best to use a leather softener in the spring and autumn. when you wipe the sofa, you can't rub it hard to avoid damage to the skin.


2. wipe dry with a clean towel dampened with water every week, or gently wipe with a cloth of appropriate concentration of soapy water, and let it dry naturally.


3. if there is stain on the leather, apply a clean sponge and wipe it with a warm detergent, let it dry naturally. try it in an inconspicuous corner before use. wash it with a leather care agent.


4. if the beverage broth is overturned on the leather, immediately dry it with a clean cotton cloth or sponge and wipe it with a damp cloth to allow it to dry naturally. do not blow it dry with a hair dryer.


5. if you find holes, smashes, and burns, ask a professional to clean and repair them.


6, leather sofa should be placed in a ventilated and dry place, should not be wiped or washed with water to avoid moisture, mold and insects.


cloth sofa maintenance:


first of all, you should regularly vacuum the cloth sofa. if you can do it once a week, the armrests, backrests and gaps of the sofa must also be taken care of. of course, you can also wipe it with a towel, but when using the vacuum cleaner, do not use the suction brush to prevent damage. the woven thread on the woven fabric makes the cloth fluffy, and it is necessary to avoid sucking with extra suction. this may cause the thread to be torn off. consider cleaning with a small vacuum cleaner.

secondly, clean the sofa once a year with a cleaning agent, but the cleaning agent must be thoroughly washed off afterwards, otherwise it will be more susceptible to dirt. as for the choice of detergent, a special detergent containing antifouling agent can be selected. some ketone sprays have a dust-proof effect and can be sprayed once a month.

the jacketed fabric sofa can generally be cleaned. the elastic sleeve may be washed in the washing machine at home, and the larger cotton or linen jacket can be taken to the laundry. when ironing the sheath, it should be noted that some elastic sheaths are easy to dry and iron-free. even if you want to iron, you should consider the appearance of the fabric. if the jacket is cotton, it is not suitable for ironing.

沙发保养小心得-lc8乐橙app

沙发保养小心得

2019-05-06

真皮沙发保养:

真皮沙发相对质量较好,价格也高,真皮沙发保养也是有学问的,保养得好则使用寿命更长,保养得不够,则使用效果变差,下面小编介绍几个真皮沙发保养知识点,供广大业主们学习借鉴:

1、皮革吸收力强,应注意防污,最好在春秋季里各用一次皮革柔软剂保养。平常擦拭沙发时不能大力搓擦,以免损伤表皮。

2、每周都用干净毛巾蘸水拧干后轻轻擦拭,或者用布蘸适当浓度的肥皂水洗擦,然后让其自然干。


3、若皮革上有污渍,应用干净的海棉沾温性的洗涤剂抹拭,让其自然晾干,正式使用前先在不显眼的角落试用一下,洗涤后用皮质护理剂护理。

4、若在皮革上打翻饮料汤汁,应立刻用干净的棉布或海棉将之吸干,并用湿布揩抹,让其自然晾干切勿用吹风筒将之吹干。

5、如发现有洞孔、破烂,烧损现象,要请专业人士来清理、修补。

6、真皮沙发应放置在通风干燥处,不宜用水擦拭或洗涤,避免潮湿、生霉和虫蛀。

 

布艺沙发保养:

首先,应该替布沙发定期吸尘,若能每周进行一次最好,沙发的扶手、靠背和缝隙也必须顾及,当然也可用毛巾擦拭,但在用吸尘器时,不要用吸刷,以防破坏纺织布上的织线而使布变得蓬松,更要避免以特大吸力来吸,此举可能导致织线被扯断,不妨考虑用小的吸尘器来清洁。
其次,一年用清洁剂清洁沙发一次,但事后必须把清洁剂彻底洗掉,否则更易染上污垢。至于清洁剂的选择,可选含防污剂的专门清洁剂。有些矽酮喷雾剂具有防尘的效果,可每个月喷一次。
护套的布艺沙发一般均可清洗。其中弹性套不妨在家中洗衣机清洗,较大型棉布或亚麻布护套则可拿到洗衣店代劳。熨平护套时应注意有些弹性护套是易干免熨的,即使要熨也要考虑布料的外观,因而熨护套内侧较适宜。如果护套是棉质,则不宜熨烫。